Congratulations to the six composers who have been selected to work with Joseph Davies, Kaite O'Reilly and musicians from the RWCMD.

Gareth Churchill

Ethnie Foulkes

Timothy Johnston

Richard McReynolds

Julia Plaut

Luciano Williamson

+44 (0)29 2063 5640 / 

Keychange logo.png

Tŷ Cerdd – Music Centre Wales yn sefydliad corfforedig elusennol, Rhif Cofrestru 1152853.

Tŷ Cerdd – Music Centre Wales is a Charitable Incorporated Organisation, Registration Number 1152853