top of page

09.12.23 Philomusica Sarah Lianne Lewis premiere

Aberystwyth Philomusica

Iwan T. Davies, conductor 20:00

Saturday 9 December 2023 Neuadd Fawr/Great Hall, Aberystwyth Arts Centre

Aberystwyth’s award-winning symphony orchestra is renowned for exhilarating performances and imaginative programming. Join us for a wonderful evening of live music!

Sarah-Lianne Lewis - In the shadow of giants (world premiere) Jules Riley - Melangell Arwel Hughes - Legend: Owain Glyndwr Mahler - Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen Wagner - Prelude and Liebestod from Tristan und Isolde

info & tickets

bottom of page