Congratulations to the six composers who have been selected to work with Andrew Lewis, Michael Rafferty and UPROAR.

Jordan Hirst

Ashley John Long

Niamh O'Donnell

David Roche

Joss Smith

Jerry Zhuo

+44 (0)29 2063 5640 / 

Keychange logo.png
© Copyright Tŷ Cerdd

Tŷ Cerdd – Music Centre Wales yn sefydliad corfforedig elusennol, Rhif Cofrestru 1152853.

Tŷ Cerdd – Music Centre Wales is a Charitable Incorporated Organisation, Registration Number 1152853