UPROAR with new Welsh music

Listen again to BBC Radio 3 broadcast of works by Welsh composers including Ashley John Long, Claire Victoria Roberts and Mark Bowden.

Ashley John Long: Shadow Play

Claire Victoria Roberts: Lust and Lustre

Mark Bowden: Voices on the Air

Robert Fokkens: Lavernock Loops

Sarah Jenkins: The Causeway


Michael Rafferty (conductor)



+44 (0)29 2063 5640 / enquiries@tycerdd.org 

Keychange logo.png
© Copyright Tŷ Cerdd

Tŷ Cerdd – Music Centre Wales yn sefydliad corfforedig elusennol, Rhif Cofrestru 1152853.

Tŷ Cerdd – Music Centre Wales is a Charitable Incorporated Organisation, Registration Number 1152853